Reflection on blogging

Dear readers!

First of all I have this burning question: Why is nobody reading my blogs? I put a lot of effort in it! :p

Maybe I should make it a little bit easier for you guys (since you are lazy, selfish and ruthless 😉 ), here are the links to all my blogs!

First, we have the link about my personal connection with the topic: sports. Second, you can read a relevant case study about bullfighting. Third, I have this very interesting blog about sports and its online sources and references. Last but not least, you will have the opportunity to read about the best online work in 2015 about sports. I hope I was able to catch your attention so you no longer have an excuse NOT to read my blogs!! 😉

Personally, this assignment was very interesting and fun. I also got the possibility to read the blogs of my group members. I already loved sports a lot, but after having to write about it, I became an even bigger ‘addict’ to it!! Furthermore, I would like to thank my followers (mostly from back home + other Erasmus students) for being interested in my blogs. I do hope I can continue writing blogs in the future. I’ll keep you up to date!

In the mean time, if you would like to know more about me, you can always follow me on Twitter or on LinkedIn. Don’t hesitate to add me!

yuno_read_my_blog-570x427

Good night, sleep tight and don’t let the bed bugs bite!

Elien Van der Jeucht

Responder

